Well I’ve tried Dramatic Eyes, here’s for some Over-Dramatic Eye makeup. The graphic eyes have been on my “to-try” list for a while now. Having a natural advantage with big eyes, it was easier than expected.

I started with a normal Kohl line like I did for the winged eye make up

After that I made a graphic shape around it over my eye. Next fill this up. For my eyes I started from the bottom, going lighter over the top of the lid of the eye.

graphic eyes

Keep the face simple, with a nude lip color and minimal blusher.

pic3

I still have a few more experiments in mind, you could try the graphic eyes with different shapes, colors, glitter. Keep it interesting.

pic5

nm  k

I loved the end result. It gives your entire outfit an edge. What do you think?

Used in blog post: Maybelline Colossal Kajal,
Maybelline Volume Mascara and
Oriflame Thelma&Louise Eye Pencil.

DISCLAIMER: All products used are Pocket friendly and absolutely affordable. So, no you don’t have to be loaded to get this look.

Ciao, CC

