Hello fellow carnelians..!

Grammy’s last night. So I’m not here to tell you who won and why or why not.

The red carpet verdict is out..!!

Top three best best dressed according to the carnelian cloak

1. Rihanna

How does she manage to always make to my red carpet lists??

Rihanna looks like a bad girl gone good with her Giambattista Valli gown in beautiful shades of pink and peach.

image

2. Taylor Swift

I may not be a big fan of her music, but her blue gown and pink heels ensemble gets a big thumbs up from me. Gown courtesy Ellie Saab

image

3. Gwen Stefani

I, to be honest, almost didn’t recognize her without her signature red lips.

She appeared with a classic black Versace jumpsuit. LOVE IT

image

What say?? Who else do you think deserves to be in the top three??

Love,
The Carnelian Cloak

